DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

(Seven members of the Council)

Labour Group (4)	Conservative Group (1)	Respect Group (1)	Others (1)
Cllr Helal Abbas (Chair) Cllr Judith Gardiner Cllr Anwar Khan Cllr Kosru Uddin	Cllr Tim Archer	(1 vacancy)	Cllr Gulam Robbani (Ind)
Deputies:- Cllr Rajib Ahmed Cllr Carli Harper-Penman Cllr Denise Jones	Deputies:- Cllr Zara Davis Cllr Peter Golds		Deputy:- Cllr Maium Miah (Ind)